Zodiac Decans.

There are 36 phases in the 12 zodiac signs. And in the 12 zodiac signs, there are 3 decans per sign. Which decan do you belong to?


Met a stranger today. In that brief 5 mins of getting acquainted, we hit off really well bantering on zodiac signs and their compatibility. Apparently she’s a Virgo and a hardcore zodiac believer. The book of signs is like her holy grail to pairing with the right people be it social, business or romance. She said she couldn’t get along with people born under the sign Leo.

I recommended her to try the MBTI personality test as well.


As for me, I am cursed with people born under the sign Leo and Aquarius.

I was never a believer in astrology mainly because I never knew cusps exist. And so I’m born under the sign Libra and have traits of Scorpio. In emotions, I am nowhere near a light hearted carefree happy-go-lucky Libran.

R and I have something in common. Both of us are extremely loyal and devoted in friendships and relationships. She’s a Capri.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s