Zodiac Decans.

There are 36 phases in the 12 zodiac signs. And in the 12 zodiac signs, there are 3 decans per sign. Which decan do you belong to?

http://astrologyk.com/zodiac/decans

Met a stranger today. In that brief 5 mins of getting acquainted, we hit off really well bantering on zodiac signs and their compatibility. Apparently she’s a Virgo and a hardcore zodiac believer. The book of signs is like her holy grail to pairing with the right people be it social, business or romance. She said she couldn’t get along with people born under the sign Leo.

I recommended her to try the MBTI personality test as well.

https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

As for me, I am cursed with people born under the sign Leo and Aquarius.

I was never a believer in astrology mainly because I never knew cusps exist. And so I’m born under the sign Libra and have traits of Scorpio. In emotions, I am nowhere near a light hearted carefree happy-go-lucky Libran.

R and I have something in common. Both of us are extremely loyal and devoted in friendships and relationships. She’s a Capri.

Leave a Reply

