New Year.

New year, new beginnings. 2015 was a very difficult year for me. In fact it was my hardest. Thought about what kept me going. It could only be responsibilities. This year, work, home and cats are my priorities. Everything else is secondary.

Will never shed myself in totality for anything or anyone. Love is fictitious. Sacrifices can only be from saints.

I read this quote somewhere. It’s popular with a few variations but they mean the same anyhow. I selectively choose to like it.

If a person wants to be a part of your life, they will make an obvious effort to do so. Think again before reserving a space in your heart for people who do not make an effort to stay. – Anonymous

Leave a Reply

