Ripples.

Do you know me. And so you think you do. How would you when I am almost a stranger to myself. Sometimes we become what we least expected we would and do things we thought we never could.

Do you believe in cause and effect. I do because I am in transformation and I can feel the rippling effects. Tapping into the unknown is both fascinating and frightening. It is an odd feeling of anticipation and fear at the same time. Since the pebble was dropped, the cause of action had rippled out in ever expanding circles.

I do not know if I have the renewed ability to deal or eventually come to terms with the consequences. But what I do know it has opened a door to a new world of experiences that heighten the senses.

Leave a Reply

