Saturday.

I can finally eat, at least a little more. Wherever R goes, there will always be alcohol. We went to Wine Connection Tapas Bar & Bistro at Robertson Walk. Besides wine, we ordered paella and truffle pizza. I really like the paella, saltiness is just right.

Thank you for taking care of the cats in spite of your busy schedule. I’ve nothing to offer except for occasional dinner dates with you at your playground. I just can’t feel love for anyone else. My heart seems to cave in. This needs to breathe.

Leave a Reply

