This silence is deafening.

Started this travel log a few years back. Wanted to chronicle down all the little adventures my love and I had. Seemingly preoccupied by the daily routine of living life, this blog was left on the shelves.

6 years strong, best friend and soulmate.

My world came to a halt when she left. A timeout or maybe a break. The toughest part about separation is not just losing a partner whom I’ve shared my everything with, it is also losing a best friend. This silence is deafening and the pain, I don’t even know where to start.

Leave a Reply

